Counseling

Staff Listing

Cathy Shenaut (A-Cr)
cshenaut@galesburg205.org  309-973-2262
Laura Plummer (Cs-He) lplummer@galesburg205.org 309-973-2260
Sarah Larimer (Hf-Min) slarimer@galesburg205.org 309-973-2263
Ben Bredemeier (Mio-Sa)  bbredemeier@galesburg205.org 309-973-2259
Michelle Mustain (Sb-Zz) mmustain@galesburg205.org 309-973-2261
Connie Stephan Registrar  cstephan@galesburg205.org 309-973-2258


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.